New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a God fearing woman

Male (30) looking for Male Lenasia, Gauteng, South Africa

Am 28 years old and was born in Zimbabwe currently residing in Lenasia Johannesburg. Always fun and enjoys reading my bible and singing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageZimbabwean
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLater

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSteve Harvey shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesAddicted. ...
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsGaither vocals
Reading selectionNews, Ancient
Favorite booksHistorical. .
Idea of funAlways smile
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Religion, spirituality

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySomething new

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo always be there for one another and achieve greater things 2getha

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who fears the Lord, for the fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom.
On the first dateGoing out for lunch