New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God's Child

Very affectionate laid back old school manners

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

Attends churchWeekly

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports
Gaming systemsPlayStation
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Idea of funBeing with family
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become a better man each day I'm blessed to wake up

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCommunication, trust, affection and a woman who truly Believes in God
On the first dateGo to a nice dinner setting and find out about one anothet

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Softball, Table Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting