New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hope be my anthem

Female (27) looking for Male Muscat, Masqaţ, Oman

A God fearing woman, with honesty

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Kireka town church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageUgandan
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCosmetologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsAkawungeezi
Favorite movies typesFamily
Favorite moviesPassion of christ
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsGeither singers
Hoppers
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funPreaching to non believers
HobbiesMusic, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryPlaying a guitar

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBeing ready for the rapture

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBeing God fearing, responsible & respectful
On the first dateHaving dinner