New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a man that fear God

I am a slender Male about 5ft 9inches in good shape and Healthy. Brown eyes, black hair with facial hair. Active member at my church that enjoy doing good .. I love the lord !!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSignal maintainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesFamily
Favorite moviesThe Ten Commandments
Music typesReggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsStevie wonder, Bob Marley ,whitney Houston, shirley Ceasar,
Reading selectionNature, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksBible. Green days by the river .
Idea of funBeen with others having a good time ,seeing them laugh and helping others realize their dreams make it fun for me . Doing for others .
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to live my life for jesus and make it to Heaven !

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA woman that fear God and is humble
On the first dateI would introduce myself with my date and getting to know and understand her

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamThe west indies
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting