New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need a spiritual woman and one wont cheat

Female (26) looking for Female Kampala, Uganda

Am ready for you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

What Denomination are you?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christian life church

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageUgandan
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionSpeech disorders
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleI'll tell u later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGospel preachings, vampires and witches,lgbt movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesThe imposters,oranges is the new black,originals,l word
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsJoseph ngoma,Sam smith,Nina roz,ed sheeran etc
Reading selectionHealth, History, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksThe stranger,the idiot,gentle creature,nusea,notes from the underground, etc
Idea of funGoing to church,to the beach,sometimes clubbing at least once or twice in a year,dancing in rain,sex of course
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHaving sex in rain,doing exercise,working,driving a car etc

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo go abroad

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAll I care about is love
On the first dateI would take u at my home and we ha e fun