New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am Mr Wright

Male (54) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Im prayer search for Ms. right

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Seventhday adventist

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDoctor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsScandal, swat, proven innocent, LAs finest
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesOlympus is fallen, safe house
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsLuther vandross.. Patti labelke, fantasia
The Gathier, jessie dixon, Yolanda adams
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, History, Philosophy, Political, Religious
Favorite booksHyperberly
Idea of funFun day at the park
Outings, driving out to the country
Taking the kids to tge park
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySex on a cruise ship

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo establish a strong Family

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGodliness
On the first dateGo to the gym

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking