New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lily in the valley

Female (31) looking for Male Bulawayo, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe

Iam a seventh day adventist.Iam sabbath school discussion leader for junior class and iam personal ministries secretary.Iam a student with a local non governmetal organisation studying for a certificate in systemic counselling and offering voluntary family counselling service

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Seventh day Adventist church

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Cross

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageZimbabwean
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSteve harvey
Married to medicine
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesDiary of a mad black woman
and all tyler perry collection
Music typesClassical, Blues
Favorite artistsBon jovi (Bed of Roses)
Gabrielle(Rise)
Brandy(Almost doesnt count)
Celine dion
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything by Danielle steel
Wilbur smith
Sydney sheldon
Agatha christy
Catherine cookson
Idea of funIm usually holed up at home.
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best i can be

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is thoughtfull and lives according to his principles.Someone who will also uplift me spiritually.A mature person understanding not perfect but honest and humble.Someone who values people,respects them and loves humanity.Someone who values little things in life and loves being silly sometimes not to uptight
On the first dateProbably talk and get to know my date in a very very simple neutral environment