New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God First, family, everything else.

Single Grandmother raising 5 children ages 13-16. I enjoy gospel concerts, plays, movies, bowling, etc. I direct Rejoice Sign Language Choir and Youth Ministry.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesJazz, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funEnjoying family, friends, traveling, bowling, etc.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSpiritual relationship with God
On the first dateDinner and Movie